1. Register NOW and get a chance to win $15!

Click HERE for more details.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Chat has been added! Scroll down and join the live discussion.
    Dismiss Notice

Please help me. I am new to Opera Omnia. Can someone please help me? Thank you.

Discussion in 'General' started by Ryan, Mar 9, 2019.

1. Ryan

Ryan New Member

I can't find a lot of help anywhere. And, I think Square Enix's live support is terrible.

I am new to Opera Omnia. I can't find anywhere, how to completely max out a character, and EX them. So that you see it says, EX, under the characters picture. Can someone, please, explain, step by step, exactly how to do this? Thank you so, so much!!

So far, I know that you have to have all three weapons, including the EX weapon. Then, limit break them, and level them up to the max. Earn the CP for doing that. Then, equip the passives, then, do the same for the next level weapon. Then, the EX weapon also. And you gain the EX attack. I know that you have to level the character up to level 60. And level their Crystal levels, to level 60 also. And equip any passives.

I know that you have to limit break, and level to the max, their 5 star Armor. And gain the CP, and equip any passives.

And, I know that you have to limit break, and level up 5, 5 star artifacts, to gain 5 different passives also. And gain that CP, and equip any passives from them.

But, I still do not know how to completly EX them. Where, it says EX under their picture. And, where their attacks are green, instead of Blue.

So, honestly, if anyone is willing to help me. It is greatly appreciated.

If you can, please explain this for me, step by step. Otherwise, I don't think I may understand where I am confused in this process. Or, where I went wrong. Or, don't fully understand.

Thank you!

2. Cait

Cait Toysaurus GL + JP Player

Friend Code:
    GL846090441 JP119513659